Mount Anville Secondary School

School Bus

School Bus


· Enniskerry

Route details:

The bus leaves at 7:20am, follows the Enniskerry Rd to Stepaside, then Kilgobbin Rd, Brewery Rd, Stillorgan Park, Carysfort Ave, Avoca Ave, Blackrock College, St Andrew’s, Mount Anville.

Contact details:

Gerry Lee - 087 240 6117.

· Foxrock

Route details

The bus leaves Kerrymount Avenue at 7:58am, then follows Brighton Road and Westminster Road to the N11, stopping at bus stops along the way to school.

Contact details: Rob Horace (CCS Coaches) - (01) 452 5998 or 087 250 2341 or email

· Milltown/Dartry Road

Route details

Morning departure times shown

Afternoon bus leaves straight after school. Arrival times either M/Tu/Th or W/F.

7:30am Milltown Road 5:00pm 4:00pm 7:31am Dartry Road 4:57pm 3:57pm 7:32am Dartry Road 4:56pm 3:56pm 7:33am Dartry Road 4:55pm 3:55pm 7:35am Rathmines Road 4:53pm 3:53pm 7:40am Cowper Road 4:52pm 3:52pm 7:45am Palmerston Road 4:50pm 3:50pm 7:46am Charleston Road 4:49pm 3:49pm 7:48am Ranelagh Village 4:48pm 3:48pm 7:50am Chelmsford Road 4:47pm 3:47pm 7:52am Appian Way 4:46pm 3:46pm 7:55am Clyde Road 4:45pm 3:45pm 8:01am Merrion Road 4:33pm 3:33pm 8:02am Merrion Road 4:32pm 3:32pm 8:03am Merrion Road 4:31pm 3:31pm 8:04am Merrion Road 4:30pm 3:30pm 8:05am Aylesbury Road 4:27pm 3:27pm 8:06am Aylesbury Road 4:25pm 3:25pm 8:08am RTE Studios 4:15pm 3:15pm

Contact details:

Joe Moroney Coach Hire - (01) 276 1466 or 087 286 7888 E-mail: Website:

Congratulations to TY students Robyn Gough, Emma Clifton & Mia Bishti who helped raise €7,049.00 last week for The Linen Guild.
New Deputy Principal Mount Anville Montessori Junior school is delighted to announce that Ms Gillian Beatty has been appointed as our new Deputy Principal.
A New Lunch Box Meal Scheme Service is available from Monday 2nd Nov 2020. This will allow parents/students to purchase hot meals in school up to 5 days per week.
Contact Us
Mount Anville Road,
Dublin 14
D14 A8P3

01 288 5313

© 2020 Mount Anville Secondary School