Mount Anville Secondary School

Fixtures

Hockey Fixtures

Saturday 8th December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Week beginning 12th November 2018

Saturday 10th November 2018

Week beginning 22nd October

Saturday 20th October 2018

Week beginning 15th October

Saturday 13th October 2018

Week beginning 8th October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018

Week beginning 1st October 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Saturday 15th September 2018

Hockey Matches 8th September 2018

Hockey Matches 11th March 2018

Week beginning 5th March 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018.

Week beginning 19th February 2018

Week beginning 5th February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Week beginning 22nd January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Week beginning 15th January Final 2018

Saturday 13th January 2018

Week beginning 8th January 2018

Saturday 16th December 2017

Week beginning 11th December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Week beginning 20th November 2017

Saturday 18th November 2017

Week beginning 13th November 2017

Saturday 11th November 2017

Week beginning 6th November 2017

Week beginning 23rd October 2017

Saturday 14th October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017

23rd September 2017

Saturday 16th September 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Hockey Matches Saturday 25th March 2017

Week beginning 6th March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017

Week beginning 28th February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017

Week beginning 30th January 2017

Saturday 28th January 2017

Week beginning 23rd January 2017

Saturday 21st January 2017

Week beginning 16th January 2017

Week beginning 9th January 2017

Week beginning 12th December 2016

Saturday 10th December 2016

Basketball Fixtures

Week beginning 16th January-27th February 2017

Week beginning 9th January 2017

Badminton Fixtures

Cross Country Events

Events
17 Dec -
House Examinations for 1st, 2nd TY and 5th Year Begin
21 Dec -
Christmas Holidays begin
21 Dec -
House Carol Competition and Senior House Letter Swop
News
13-Dec-2018
For all students (aged 15-18 inclusive)! Why not write an article or make a video report that informs, challenges and raises important issues on the topic: The Challenge of Climate Change .
10-Dec-2018
Here are the winners of our Flash Fiction competition. Please click on each of the names to read the winning entries.
10-Dec-2018
THE LUNCHBOX ANNOUNCEMENT
05-Dec-2018
What are you doing for Advent?
Contact Us
 
 
 
Contact
Mount Anville Road,
Dublin 14
D14 A8P3
Ireland

01 288 5313

Location
© 2018 Mount Anville Secondary School